RAGTIME Original Lobby Card 2 James Cagney Brad Dourif Elizabeth McGovern

Price: AUD $12.00

Original US lobby card 11″ x 14″ fine – very fine condition (see enlarged photo scan).


Ragtime (1981)

Directed by Miloš Forman.

With Howard E. Rollins, James Cagney, Brad Dourif, Elizabeth McGovern, Moses Gunn, Mary Steenburgen, James Olson, Kenneth McMillan, Pat O’Brien, Mandy Patinkin, Donald O’Connor, Fran Drescher, Richard Griffiths, Norman Mailer, Robert Joy, Jeff Daniels, Debbie Allen

Ragtime is a 1981 American drama film directed by Miloš Forman, based on the 1975 historical novel Ragtime by E.L. Doctorow. The film is set in and around turn-of-the-century New York City, New Rochelle, and Atlantic City, and includes fictionalized references to actual people and events of the time.



Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *