PRISONERS OF THE SUN aka BLOOD OATH One Sheet movie poster

Price: AUD $25.00

Blood Oath aka Prisoners of the Sun (1990)
Directed by Stephen Wallace.
With Bryan Brown, George Takei, Terry O'Quinn, John Bach, John Clarke, Deborah Kara Unger, John Polson,  Russell Crowe, Nicholas Eadie, Jason Donovan, Tetsu Watanabe, Sokyu Fujita, Ray Barrett.
Original Australian one sheet 27" x 40" folded as issued, very fine condition.




Reviews of this product:

There are no reviews yet.


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *